Delegados Fulbright

Antofagasta

Dusan Paredes
Economy Department
Universidad Católica del Norte
dparedesucn@gmail.com

Arica

Hildegard Morales
American Corner
Universidad de Tarapacá
morales.hildegard@gmail.com

Concepción

Elizabeth Grandon
Director of International Relations
Universidad del Bío Bío
egrandon@ubiobio.cl

María Edith Larenas
Foreign Languages, College of Arts and
Humanities
Universidad de Concepción
mlarenas@udec.cl

Beatriz Larraín
School of Law
Universidad de Concepción
blarrain@udec.cl

Marcos Muñoz
College of Veterinary Sciences
Universidad de Concepción
marcomun@udec.cl

Jorge Yañez
Dept. of Analytical and Inorganic Chemistry
Universidad de Concepción
jyanez@udec.cl

La Serena

Julio Parada
Director of International Relations
Universidad de La Serena
jparada@userena.cl

Punta Arenas

Juan Carlos Judikis
Dean, College of Humanities, Social Sciences,
and Health
Universidad de Magallanes
juan.judikis@umag.cl

Talca

Felipe Laurie
College of Agronomy
Universidad de Talca
flaurie@utalca.cl

Temuco

Ana María Silva
School of Law
Universidad Santo Tomás
anamsilvaj@yahoo.com

Hugo Zunino
Director of International Relations
Universidad de La Frontera
zunino.hm@gmail.com; hugo.zunino@ufrontera.cl

Valdivia

Marta Silva
College of Philosophy and the Humanities
Universidad Austral de Chile
marta.silva@uach.cl

Valparaíso

Ricardo Benítez
English Department
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
rbenitez@pucv.cl

Bernardita  Campos
College of Ocean Sciences
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
bernardita.campos@uv.cl

Patricio Catalán
Profesor Instructor Depto. de Obras Civiles
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
patricio.catalan@usm.cl

Gilberto  Leiva
Director  Depto. de Obras Civiles
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
gilberto.leiva@usm.cl

María Consuelo León
Independent
consueloleonw@vtr.net;  consuelo3leonw@gmail.com

Roberto Silva
School of Linguistics
Universidad de Playa Ancha
rasilva@upla.cl